Day Thirty. . .

Posted: January 30, 2011 in Daily Posts

January 30th

Day Thirty… I wish you could all see the shirt that I’m wearing today. Its pretty much one of the coolest shirts anywhere in the world. If any of you know me personally, you know that I have a T-Shirt addiction. Every day, I go to this website called TeeFury. Every 24 hours they have a new t-shirt. I must tell you that I’ve spent hundreds of dollars on this site – $9 at a time.

Anyways, my beard is awesome today. I fed him breakfast and he loves me for it.

Make sure you donate today. Click the paypal link on the left.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Alive says:

    Check out this site “http://www.bustedtees.com/” they’ve got some pretty cool shirts too!

  2. exphairiment says:

    I’ve seen that site before!! They have sweet shirts!

Leave a comment