Day Eighty. . .

Posted: March 21, 2011 in Daily Posts

March 21st

Day Eighty… So I woke up this morning after yesterday’s accident and it feels like an elephant stepped on my head. For some reason it feels like my gigantic head got resized to be a little smaller. Wishful thinking. Thought I would be waking up with two black eyes. Turns out I just have an unusually swollen nose. Anyways, I should get my stitches out either on Thursday or Friday. My beard was jealous of all the attention my nose was getting… We’re not talking right now.

PS – Thanks to Laurie for being on Concussion Watch 2011

See you tomorrow

Leave a Reply

