Day Eighty One. . .

Posted: March 22, 2011 in Daily Posts

March 22nd

Day Eighty One… Sorry for the late post. WordPress’ Servers went down. Anyways, as you can see, the black eyes that I thought I wasn’t going to get have come. Not too bad though. It just looks like I’m really tired. But I’m not. Hopefully, they will be gone by tomorrow. My beard is still angry about the other regions of my face that have been getting more attention for the last few days. Its ok, I fed it some ice cream.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Tomas Andino says:

    I’m concentrating so much on your nose and beard,I just realize that your ears are getting smaller.

Leave a Reply

