Day Eighty Three. . .

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Daily Posts

March 24th

Day Eighty Three… Ladies and gentlemen, I am pleased to inform you that I have received yet another donation to the “Buy Rico an iPad Fund”!! Mr. Mark Scheerer has donated $10.45 to the cause. Mark, I salute you.  You are a true philanthropist. The latest donation brings my total to $67.64.

On another note, the black eyes I have are turning yellow. Creepy. My beard is still as awesome as always.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Tomas Andino says:

    If you really want some $$$$$ for your endeavors,auction off your beard at the end of your run.Some where out there are some charities that want your beard……..Check it out.

Leave a Reply

