Day Eighty Four. . .

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Daily Posts

March 25th

Day Eighty Four… Ladies and Gentlemen. It is a truly sad day. I have been informed today that I must shave my beard. The road is coming to an end. I asked if I can at least take it to the 90 day mark. They agreed. So I have 5 more days of beard before I have to shave. My ONLY hope, is that I will the Mega Millions Jackpot tonight. Then I will grow my beard as long as I want. My beard is bummed out. So am I.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Tomas Andino says:

    Your mom said “ALRIGHT”

  2. exphairiment says:

    She would say that…

Leave a Reply

